Get A Quick Response

Contact Us

Our team of experts is standing by ready to help you.

You can reach us by phone at 650-585-1002 or email at info@peco-inspx.com or by submitting an inquiry via the form below.

Please fill in your details and we will be in contact with you within one business days after receiving your request.

Request sent,
thank you

Thank you name for contacting PecoInspx. Our business analysts will take a look at your request and will contact you as soon as possible—it can take up to one business day. In the meantime, if you have any specific products please look at our FAQs section or call us immediately at 888 545 2390

Global Headquarters

1050 Commercial Street

San Carlos, CA 94070

 

Corporate Headquarters

Corporate Headquarters

1050 Commercial Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
United States
+1 650 585 1002

United States - Midwest

United States - Midwest

Mark Sheparovich
+1 510 226 6686
mark.sheparovich@peco-inspx.com

United States - Northeast

United States - Northeast

Peco InspX Northeast
Philadelphia, PA
+1 650 585 1002

United States - Southeast

United States - Southeast

Joe Aleszczyk
Charleston, SC
+1 484 788 9665
joe.a@peco-inspx.com

United States Northwest

United States Northwest

Peco InspX Northwest
Denver, CO
+1 650 585 1002

Australia

Australia

Barton Porter
HBM Plastics & Packaging
+61 2 8814 3100
barton@hbm.com.au

South America

South America

Allan Anderson
+1 510 226 6686
allan.anderson@peco-inspx.com

Canada

Canada

Kris Bulmer
+1 613 552 9687
kris.bulmer@peco-inspx.com

China

China

Steve He
Beijing Secondpack Machinery
+86 139 1001 6961
sales@secondpack.cn

Germany

Germany

Steve Tillman
Peco-InspX, Ltd.
steve.tillman@peco-inspx.com

Mexico

Mexico

Vision Trade International
+52 55 5370 8726
info@visiontrade.com.mx

New Zealand

New Zealand

Barton Porter
HBM Plastics & Packaging
+61 2 8814 3100
barton@hbm.com.au

Philippines

Philippines

Jay Magpulong
+63 917 706 5454
jay.magpulong@peco-inspx.com

Poland

Poland

Steve Tillman
Peco-Inspx, Ltd.
steve.tillman@peco-inspx.com

South Africa

South Africa

Reinhard Watermeyer
H G Molenaar & Co
+27 21 868 2210
reinhard@hgmolenaar.com

Taiwan

Taiwan

Temy Chuang
Kromax International Corporation
+886 2 2748 0797
temy@kromax.com

Thailand

Thailand

Varin Food Machinery
+66 2 708 5522
www.varinfood.com

Turkey

Turkey

Korhan Ozer
Inova Teknik
+90 212 280 59 02
korhan.ozer@inovateknik.com

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Steve Tillman
Peco-InspX, Ltd.
steve.tillman@peco-inspx.com

Rest of the World

Rest of the World

Mark Sheparovich
+1 877 722 6875
mark.sheparovich@peco-inspx.com