Get A Quick Response

Contact Us

Our team of experts is standing by ready to help you.

You can reach us by phone at 650-585-1002 or email at info@peco-inspx.com or by submitting an inquiry via the form below.

Please fill in your details and we will be in contact with you within one business days after receiving your request.

Request sent,
thank you

Thank you name for contacting PecoInspx. Our business analysts will take a look at your request and will contact you as soon as possible—it can take up to one business day. In the meantime, if you have any specific products please look at our FAQs section or call us immediately at 888 545 2390

Global Headquarters

1050 Commercial Street

San Carlos, CA 94070

 

Corporate Headquarters

Corporate Headquarters

1050 Commercial Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
United States
650-585-1002

United States - Midwest

United States - Midwest

Peco InspX Midwest
Chicago, IL
United States
650-585-1002

United States - Northeast

United States - Northeast

Peco InspX Northeast
Philadelphia, PA
United States
650-585-1002

United States - Southeast

United States - Southeast

Peco InspX Southeast
Atlanta, GA
United States
650-585-1002

Australia

Australia

Barton Porter
HBM Plastics & Packaging
Technologies Pty Ltd.
46/5 Inglewood Place
Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
barton@hbm.com.au

South America

South America

Allan Anderson
Peco InspX Central and South America
allan.anderson@peco-inspx.com

Canada

Canada

Kris Bulmer
(613) 552-9687
kris.bulmer@peco-inspx.com

China

China

Steve He
Secondpack Machinery
1804, Building 42, BPUSP
No.1 Disheng North Street
Beijing, China
sales@secondpack.cn

Germany

Germany

Hamish Wiig
(832) 919-0797
hamish.wiig@peco-inspx.com

Mexico

Mexico

Vision Trade International
Cerro del Ajusco No. 100 D
101 Col. Los Pirules, Tlalnepentla, Mexico
+52 5553708726
info@visiontrade.com.mx

New Zealand

New Zealand

Barton Porter
HBM Plastics & Packaging
Technologies Pty Ltd.
46/5 Inglewood Place
Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
barton@hbm.com.au

Philippines

Philippines

Jay Magpulong
Fillholand Building, Baloy Hwy Tablon Cagayan de Oro City 9000 Philippines
+639177065454
jay.magpulong@peco-inspx.com

Poland

Poland

Hamish Wiig
(832) 919-0797
hamish.wiig@peco-inspx.com

South Africa

South Africa

Reinhard Watermeyer
H G Molenaar & Co
Jan van Riebeeck Drive
PO Box 5
Paarl 7622, South Africa
reinhard@hgmolenaar.com

Taiwan

Taiwan

Temy Chuang
356, Sec. 5, Nanking E. Rd.
Taipei, Taiwan
886-2-2748-0797
temy@kromax.com

Thailand

Thailand

Varin Food Machinery
57/22 Moo 5 Soi Thamsiri Km.26, Debaratana Rd., Bangsaothong Samut Prakan 10570, Thailand

Turkey

Turkey

Korhan Ozer
Inova Teknik
Huzur Mah Inonu Cd. 14/B
Sariyer Instanbul
korhan.ozer@inovateknik.com

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Tony Hollins:
tony.hollins@peco-inspx.com

Rest of the World

Rest of the World

Hamish Wiig
(832) 919-0797
hamish.wiig@peco-inspx.com